This Bitter Earth

April 2018
Written by Harrison David Rivers
Directed by Talvin Wilks
Sound design and music by Kevin Springer


Gear: Make Noise Morphagene and Echophon, plate reverb

Improvisation on Black is the Color contains a sample by Nina Simone. Hope Comes Slow contains a sample of Written on the Sky by Max Richter. A Dream contains a sample of Boogie Wonderland by Earth, Wind & Fire.

For more information:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *